Time-Cycle & Pralaya

Time - Cycles

We live in Space and Time.

The Time runs in cycles. Each cycle has four parts:

    The Light Age or the Golden Age or Satya Yuga.

    The Silver Age or Treta Yuga.

    The Copper Age or Dwapara Yuga.

    The Iron Age or Kali Yuga or the Dark Age.

On 14th March 1974, the Kali Yuga ended. We are now in the period of transition into the next Light Age or the Satya Yuga.

The Light Age is an age of Purity and Perfection. To live in this age all of us have to be pure and perfect. We have to throw away the ways of the Dark Age. We have to give up non-Love, Violence, un-Truth and all the negativities that have corrupted our Life, to live in the Light Age.


Pralaya is Change and not destruction as is generally understood.

Changes have to occur within us and around us when we enter into the Light Age.

Everyone and everything here have to accept the new energies that are being channelled by the Light Workers around the world and change. We all must be vibrating Love, Peace and Truth.

Many receive the new energies and change. And many others refuse to accept the Change.

Those who do not change will have to go through learning processes which may include pain and suffering. These are a part of Pralaya.

By choosing and accepting the Change, one can avoid pain and suffering.

No one can escape Pralaya.


Whenever humanity struggles to emerge from the Dark, a Divine Personality incarnates to facilitate Pralaya and fight the Dark forces that try to prevent the people from Spiritual Emancipation.

Generally, a part of the Divine Personality who is the Core of the field of energy of Life incarnates. Now, he is incarnated and is living in an unknown place.

Lord Kalki is working from the Astral level to de-activate the Dark forces and help those who choose the Light Age.

Anyone can contact him in Meditations and seek his help.

Suggested Books